Staff


Nova O’Callaghan
Head of School
NOcallaghan@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

Paula
Paula Depree Smith
Office Manager
  PSmith@STEAMAcademyAkron.org


Alisa Buchanan
Director of Academic Coach
ABuchanan@STEAMAcademyAkron.org


Chelsea Buskirk
Kindergarten Teacher
CBuskirk@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

Hunter
Whitney Hunter
First Grade Teacher
WHunter@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

 

 Debra Graves
Second Grade Teacher

 

Nancy Hart
Third Grade Teacher

 

Arnetta Crook
Fourth Grade Teacher

Rollison
Jaycen Rollison
Fifth Grade Teacher
JRollison@STEAMAcademyAkron.org


Jodell Ward
Sixth Grade Teacher
JWard@STEAMAcademyAkron.org


Norita Curley
Seventh Grade Teacher
NCurley@STEAMAcademyAkron.org


Erin Trigg
Title 1 Teacher
ETrigg@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

 

 


Kelly Thomas
Title 1 Teacher
KThomas@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

 

B
Nicole Bozickovich
Art Teacher
NBozickovich@STEAMAcademyAkron.org


Janice Ickes
Special Education Teacher
JIckes@STEAMAcademyAkron.org


Rebecca Campbell
Special Education Teacher
Rcampbell@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

Lauren Beard
Special Needs Instructional Aid

 
Aaron Brown
Kindergarten Aide

 


Bryan Atkinson
Teacher Aide