Staff


Nova O’Callaghan
Head of School
NOcallaghan@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

Paula
Paula Depree Smith
Office Manager
  PSmith@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

 
Rebecca Campbell
Kindergarten Teacher
Rcampbell@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

 

Hunter
Whitney Hunter
First Grade Teacher
WHunter@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

 
Chelsea Buskirk
Second Grade Teacher
CBuskirk@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

 
Alisa Buchanan
Third Grade Teacher
ABuchanan@STEAMAcademyAkron.org


Norita Curley
Fourth Grade Teacher
NCurley@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

Rollison
Jaycen Rollison
Fifth Grade Teacher
JRollison@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

 
Jodell Ward
Sixth Grade Teacher
JWard@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

B
Nicole Bozickovich
Art Teacher
NBozickovich@STEAMAcademyAkron.org


Erin Trigg
Title 1 Teacher
ETrigg@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

 

 


Janice Ickes
Special Education Teacher
JIckes@STEAMAcademyAkron.org


Kelly Thomas
Title 1 Teacher
KThomas@STEAMAcademyAkron.org


Angel Foster
Special Needs Instructional Aid
AFoster@STEAMAcademyAkron.org


Ashanta Terrell
Food Service Coordinator
ATerrell@STEAMAcademyAkron.org

 
Bryan Atkinson
Teacher Aide

 
Aaron Brown
Kindergarten Aide