Eagle Elementary of Akron 2018 - 2019 Staff 

Nova O'Callaghan  Principal  NOcallaghan@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Nova O'Callaghan

Principal

NOcallaghan@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

Cece Hicks  Office Manager  Chicks@STEAMAcademyakron.org  Learn More About Me

Cece Hicks

Office Manager

Chicks@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

Lauren Beard  Registrar & Community Outreach Coordinator  Lbeard@steamacademyakron.org  Learn More About Me

Lauren Beard

Registrar & Community Outreach Coordinator

Lbeard@steamacademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

Nicole Friend  Behavior Specialist & Social Worker  Nfriend@STEAMAcademyakron.org  Learn More About Me

Nicole Friend

Behavior Specialist & Social Worker

Nfriend@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 
Hannah Bennett  Kindergarten Teacher  HBennett@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Hannah Bennett

Kindergarten Teacher

HBennett@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

Debra Graves  1st Grade Teacher  DGraves@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Debra Graves

1st Grade Teacher

DGraves@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

Whitney Grant  2nd Grade Teacher  WGrant@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Whitney Grant

2nd Grade Teacher

WGrant@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

LaRinda Johnson  Long Term Substitute 3rd Grade Teacher  CBuskirk@STEAMAcademyakron.org  Learn More About Me

LaRinda Johnson

Long Term Substitute 3rd Grade Teacher

CBuskirk@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 
Arnetta Crook  4th Grade Teacher  ACrook@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Arnetta Crook

4th Grade Teacher

ACrook@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

Lindsey Gaut  5th Grade Teacher  LGaut@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Lindsey Gaut

5th Grade Teacher

LGaut@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

Kelly Thomas  Title 1 Teacher  KEThomas@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Kelly Thomas

Title 1 Teacher

KEThomas@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

Brianna Byard  Title 1 Teacher  BByard@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Brianna Byard

Title 1 Teacher

BByard@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 
Patricia Goldberg  Specials Teacher  Pgoldberg@STEAMAcademyakron.org  Learn More About Me

Patricia Goldberg

Specials Teacher

Pgoldberg@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

Erika Pronty  Sped Teacher  EPronty@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Erika Pronty

Sped Teacher

EPronty@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

Brianna Ewing  Teacher Aide  Bewing@STEAMAcademyakron.org  Learn More About Me

Brianna Ewing

Teacher Aide

Bewing@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

Bryan Atkinson  Teacher Aide  BAtkinson@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Bryan Atkinson

Teacher Aide

BAtkinson@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 
Aaron Brown  Behavior Specialist & Second Grade Substitute Teacher  Abrown@steamacademyakron.org

Aaron Brown

Behavior Specialist & Second Grade Substitute Teacher

Abrown@steamacademyakron.org

Melissa Hileman  Intervention Specialist  Mhileman@steamacademyakron.org

Melissa Hileman

Intervention Specialist

Mhileman@steamacademyakron.org