STEAM Academy Akron 2018 - 2019 Staff 

 Nova O'Callaghan  Principal  NOcallaghan@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Nova O'Callaghan

Principal

NOcallaghan@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 Paula Smith  Office Manager  PSmith@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Paula Smith

Office Manager

PSmith@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 Aaron Brown  Behavior Specialist  ABrown@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Aaron Brown

Behavior Specialist

ABrown@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 Nicole Bozickovich  Art Teacher / IT Coordinator / Marketing Coordinator  NBozickovich@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Nicole Bozickovich

Art Teacher / IT Coordinator / Marketing Coordinator

NBozickovich@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 
 Hannah Bennett  Kindergarten Teacher  HBennett@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Hannah Bennett

Kindergarten Teacher

HBennett@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 Debra Graves  1st Grade Teacher  DGraves@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Debra Graves

1st Grade Teacher

DGraves@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 Whitney Grant  2nd Grade Teacher  WGrant@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Whitney Grant

2nd Grade Teacher

WGrant@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 Chelsea Buskirk  3rd Grade Teacher  CBuskirk@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Chelsea Buskirk

3rd Grade Teacher

CBuskirk@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 
 Arnetta Crook  4th Grade Teacher  ACrook@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Arnetta Crook

4th Grade Teacher

ACrook@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 Lindsey Gaut  5th Grade Teacher  LGaut@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Lindsey Gaut

5th Grade Teacher

LGaut@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 Brianna Byard  Title 1 Teacher  BByard@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Brianna Byard

Title 1 Teacher

BByard@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 Kelly Thomas  Title 1 Teacher  KEThomas@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Kelly Thomas

Title 1 Teacher

KEThomas@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 
 Jackie Smolinski  SPED Director & Middle School Teacher  JSmolinski@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Jackie Smolinski

SPED Director & Middle School Teacher

JSmolinski@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 Erika Pronty  Sped Teacher  EPronty@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Erika Pronty

Sped Teacher

EPronty@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 TaNeija Howard  Teacher Aide  THoward@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

TaNeija Howard

Teacher Aide

THoward@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 Lauren Beard  Special Needs Instructional Aide  LBeard@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Lauren Beard

Special Needs Instructional Aide

LBeard@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 
 Nyree Moore  Wellness Teacher  NMoore@steamacademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Nyree Moore

Wellness Teacher

NMoore@steamacademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 Bryan Atkinson  Teacher Aide  BAtkinson@STEAMAcademyakron.org   Learn More About Me

Bryan Atkinson

Teacher Aide

BAtkinson@STEAMAcademyakron.org

Learn More About Me

 Mark Walters  Maintenance Specialist   Learn More About Me

Mark Walters

Maintenance Specialist

Learn More About Me